Talk To a Sales Rep2021-04-07T15:26:50-04:00

Proudly Providing World-Class
Hose Around The Globe.

Snap-tite Hose serves customers in the USA and Worldwide. To request a quote or connect with one of our sales managers use the options below.

Municipal Fire
INDUSTRIAL HOSE
AGRICULTURAL HOSE
MILITARY & DEFENSE
INTERNATIONAL SALES

Find Your Municipal Fire Hose Sales Rep in North America

Jay Hillis

National Municipal Sales Manager
jhillis@snaptitehose.com
912-438-7040

Steve Meekhof

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
smeekhof@snaptitehose.com
816-509-4447

John Burkhart

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
jburkhart@snaptitehose.com
814-282-2640

Chad Anderson

Western Region and HI Islands Regional Sales Manager
canderson@snaptitehose.com
480-356-0618

John Green

Regional Sales Manager — Central North and Western Canada
jgreen@snaptitehose.com
307-620-0311

Campbell Rice

Regional Sales Manager — Central South
crice@snaptitehose.com
254.392.0611

Mike Woods

Eastern Canada

mwoods@snaptitehose.com
814-438-1940

Randy Koon

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
rkoon@snaptitehose.com
980-257-7503

Branden Schultz

Inside Sales
bschultz@snaptitehose.com
814.438.7616 ext. 1913

Find The High Performance Industrial Large Diameter Lay-Flat Hose For Your Needs

Mike Woods

Director of Customer Service and Industrial Sales

mwoods@snaptitehose.com
814-438-1940

Export Sales & Canada

Globally:

To contact Snap-tite Hose in the UK or Ireland, contact John Gahan or Robert McGrath via the Wexford, Ireland webpage.

To get support or order internationally, contact Āke Bursell.

Ultra-Durable Agricultural Hose

Rob Metsker

Military & Agriculture Sales Manager
rmetsker@snaptitehose.com
757-469-0230

All Military/Agriculture Hose Sales in North America

John Green

Agriculture Sales Manager — Western Canada
jgreen@snaptitehose.com
307-620-0311

Branden Schultz

Agricultural Inside Sales
bschultz@snaptitehose.com
814.438.7616 ext. 1913

Globally:

To contact Snap-tite Hose in the UK or Ireland, contact John Gahan or Robert McGrath via the Wexford, Ireland webpage.

To get support or order internationally, contact Āke Bursell.

Military & Defense Hose

Rob Metsker

Military & Agriculture Sales Manager
rmetsker@snaptitehose.com
757-469-0230

All Military/Agriculture Hose Sales in North America

Globally:

To contact Snap-tite Hose in the UK or Ireland, contact John Gahan or Robert McGrath via the Wexford, Ireland webpage.

To get support or order internationally, contact Āke Bursell.

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Driven by respect for agriculture and industrial manufacturers, with a commitment to product quality and innovation, Snap-tite Hose offers the safest, most reliable municipal and industrial hoses available on the market today.

To contact Snap-tite Hose in the UK or Ireland, contact John Gahan or Robert McGrath via the Wexford, Ireland webpage.

To get support or order internationally, contact Āke Bursell.

American-Grade Quality. Unmatched Selection.

SHOP ONLINE

Company Contacts

Amy Kent
Customer Support

akent@snaptitehose.com
814-438-1922

Anne Nelson
HR & Careers

anelson@snaptitehose.com

Snap-tite Hose Europe

View More

FROM THE BLOG