Snap-tite Hose products

Proudly Providing World-Class
Hose Around The Globe.

Snap-tite Hose serves customers in the USA and Worldwide. To request a quote or connect with one of our sales managers use the options below.

Municipal Fire
INDUSTRIAL HOSE
AGRICULTURAL HOSE
MILITARY & DEFENSE
INTERNATIONAL SALES

Find Your Municipal Fire Hose Sales Rep in North America

Jay Sharpe

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
jsharpe@snaptitehose.com

814-282-2640

Chad Anderson

Western Region and HI Islands Regional Sales Manager
canderson@snaptitehose.com

480-356-0618

Campbell Rice

Regional Sales Manager — Central South
crice@snaptitehose.com

254-392-0611

Mike Woods

Director of Sales, Customer Service Manager — Eastern Canada
mwoods@snaptitehose.com
814-438-1940

Chris Joines

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
cjoines@snaptitehose.com
980-257-7503

Kent Clasen

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
kclasen@snaptitehose.com
816-509-4447

Branden Schultz

Inside Sales
bschultz@snaptitehose.com
814-438-7616 ext. 1913

Dan Corner

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

dcorner@snaptitehose.com
814-438-7616 

Find The High Performance Industrial Large Diameter Lay-Flat Hose For Your Needs

USA Industrial Hose Sales Representatives

NORTHEAST

U.S Industrial Sales, Inc.

destrofcd@cox.net

440-570-0693

Territories: Ohio, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Maryland, New York, Delaware, New Jersey, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan (NOT the Upper Peninsula), and Northern Virginia.

SOUTHEAST

RMA, Inc.

sales@rmainc.us

407-645-3595

Territories: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia (south of Rockingham, Greene, Orange, Spotsylvania, and King George counties).

MIDWEST

Midwest Industrial Products

dkilen@mwindustrial.com

563-508-0861

Territories: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Nebraska, Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, the Upper Peninsula of Michigan, and the NW corner of Indiana

SOUTH

RB Technical Group

eml@RBTechnicalGroup.com

817-458-6452

Territories: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas

WEST

Industrial Solutions, Inc.

grooker@industrialsolutionsinc.net

530-745-9600

Territories: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington.

SOUTHWEST

Snap-tite Hose

dcorner@snaptitehose.com

814-438-1922

Territories: Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, and Wyoming

Snap-tite Hose Sales Representatives

Dan Corner

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

dcorner@snaptitehose.com
814-438-1922

Ultra-Durable Agricultural Hose

Isaac Hennen

North American Sales Manager / Ag Product

ihennen@snaptitehose.com
814-812-1219

Globally:

To contact Snap-tite Hose in the UK or Ireland, contact John Gahan or Robert McGrath via the Wexford, Ireland webpage.

To get support or order internationally, contact Āke Bursell.

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Driven by respect for agriculture and industrial manufacturers, with a commitment to product quality and innovation, Snap-tite Hose offers the safest, most reliable municipal and industrial hoses available on the market today.

To contact Snap-tite Hose in the UK or Ireland, contact John Gahan or Robert McGrath via email: ireland@snaptitehose.com

To get support or order internationally, contact Āke Bursell.