How To Buy2020-10-20T10:19:03-04:00

Proudly Serving Firefighters Worldwide

Snap-tite Hose serves customers in the USA and Worldwide. To request a quote or connect with one of our area sales managers in the USA, use the color-coded map to find which representative manages your region/area.

To contact Snap-tite Hose in Europe, contact John Gahan or Robert McGrath via the Wexford, Ireland webpage.

To get support or order internationally, contact Mike Woods.

Jay Hillis

National Municipal Sales Manager
jhillis@snaptitehose.com
912-438-7040

Steve Meekhof

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
smeekhof@snaptitehose.com
816-509-4447

John Burkhart

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
jburkhart@snaptitehose.com
814-282-2640

Chad Anderson

Western Region and HI Islands Regional Sales Manager
canderson@snaptitehose.com
480-356-0618

Rob Metsker

Military Sales Manager
rmetsker@snaptitehose.com
757-469-0230

All Military/Agriculture Hose Sales in North America

John Green

Cornbelt Regional Sales Manager
jgreen@snaptitehose.com
307-620-0311

Randy Koon

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
rkoon@snaptitehose.com
980-257-7503

Branden Schultz

Inside Sales
bschultz@snaptitehose.com
814.438.7616 ext. 1913

Mike Woods

Director of Customer Service and Industrial Sales

mwoods@snaptitehose.com
814-438-1940

Export Sales & Canada

American-Grade Quality. Unmatched Selection.

SHOP ONLINE

Company Contacts

Amy Kent
Customer Support

akent@snaptitehose.com
814-438-1922

Anne Nelson
HR & Careers

anelson@snaptitehose.com

Snap-tite Hose Europe

View More

FROM THE BLOG

Go to Top